Your future starts here

We bring professionals together with professionals

Spring Professional can help you find a full-time or interim job that matches your individual skills and needs. We will place your talent exactly where you can best put your skills to use. We work closely together with you and remain in close contact with you throughout the entire application process and during your employment. Our aim and what drives us every day is providing you with outstanding personalised service.

Expertise

Providing you with personal, tailored advice is at the heart of what we do. Our specialists are good listeners, and are happy to work together with you to find out what you are looking for in your next job. We know what our clients need and understand the market in our clearly defined areas of specialisation. Our expertise enables us to bring you together with the right project or the right company.

Our individual offer for you

We’ll find you the perfect job, tailored to where you are right now in your career and where you want to go.

Contract & Interim recruitment

Within many industries, the best talent are only available as contract experts. They bring key knowledge and experience of complex projects, technologies or expertise that only the contracting world can provide. Placement of contract & interim employees can also reduce a company’s workload during cyclical, seasonal or project-related peaks and attracts the leading specialist in their field. Full-time and part-time employment is possible with this model. If necessary, the management and administration of contract interim employees can be completely outsourced to Spring Professional.

Permanent placement

When placing people in permanent positions, we aim to foster a long-term partnership between employer and employee. We focus on your needs with foresight and empathy.

Project Placement (Engineering)

Working on a temporary project in an interdisciplinary team can provide you with the ideal arena to demonstrate your specific skills. We negotiate the framework and ensure that the conditions for your temporary placement or long-term permanent position with Spring Professional remain up-to-date. You can continue to further develop your career – and we will accompany you every step of the way.

Who we are

Spring Professional is a subsidiary of The Adecco Group, the world’s leading provider of workforce solutions. The Adecco Group comprises a range of brands. This enables us to better meet the individual requirements of various sectors and allows us to offer tailored, professional HR solutions to our clients and candidates.

  • 📍
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
Find out more about The Adecco Group

Votre avenir commence ici

Créateur d’affinités professionnelles

Spring Professional vous accompagne dans la recherche qui vous permettra de trouver un emploi fixe ou en intérim correspondant à votre personnalité et répondant à vos souhaits. Nous investissons votre talent là où vous pouvez mettre pleinement à profit vos compétences. Nous nous engageons à vous fournir un accompagnement personnalisé et un échange continu tout au long du processus de candidature jusqu’à la signature du contrat de travail. Vous offrir un service unique et haut de gamme est notre volonté et notre motivation, chaque jour.

Compétences

Pour nos spécialistes, il est primordial de vous offrir un conseil individuel et tout à fait personnalisé. Nous vous écoutons avec attention et trouvons ensemble ce que vous attendez de votre nouveau poste. Nous connaissons les exigences de nos clients et le marché dans nos domaines de spécialisation clairement définis. Notre expertise nous permet de vous proposer le projet ou l’entreprise qui répond à vos attentes.

L’offre personnalisée que nous élaborons pour vous

Nous trouvons pour vous la forme d’emploi adaptée aux exigences de votre situation de carrière actuelle et à vos souhaits.

Contract & Interim recruitment

Dans bien des secteurs, les meilleurs talents ne proposent leurs services qu’en tant qu’experts contractuels. En plus de posséder une expérience et des connaissances solides en termes de projets et de technologies complexes, ces derniers disposent d’une expertise que seuls les collaborateurs contractuels sont en mesure de proposer. Le placement de collaborateurs contractuels et d’intérimaires attire les spécialistes les plus compétents de leur domaine et peut également permettre de réduire la charge de travail d’une entreprise en cas de pics d’activité saisonniers, cycliques ou liés à des projets particuliers. Ce modèle englobe aussi bien les emplois à temps complet que les emplois à temps partiel. En cas de nécessité, il est possible d’externaliser intégralement la gestion et l’administration des collaborateurs contractuels et des intérimaires, qui seront alors prises en charge par Spring Professional.

Emploi fixe

Un partenariat à long terme entre l’employé et l’employeur est l’objectif principal du placement pour un emploi fixe. Nous mettons vos besoins au centre de nos préoccupations, avec clairvoyance et empathie.

Travail sur des projets (Engineering)

Dans des équipes interdisciplinaires mises en place pour des projets de durée limitée, vous pouvez mettre vos compétences à profit de manière optimale. Nous nous occupons de mettre en place les conditions-cadre adéquates et vous assurons des conditions conformes aux standards de notre époque pour votre mission ponctuelle ou pour un emploi fixe chez Spring Professional. Développez votre carrière avec cohérence ; nous vous accompagnons tout au long du processus de développement.

Voici qui nous sommes

Spring Professional est une entreprise de The Adecco Group, premier prestataire mondial de solutions en ressources humaines. Le groupe Adecco possède plusieurs marques. De cette façon, nous pouvons répondre plus efficacement aux exigences spécifiques des différents secteurs et proposer des solutions RH sur mesure à nos clients et aux candidats.

  • 📍
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
Plus d’informations