The successful recruitment of new talent begins here

We shape the future of your company

Spring Professional guarantees modern and individual solutions for the recruitment and employment of qualified professionals. Thanks to our outstanding professional and industry expertise, we are always able to tailor our human resources services to your individual corporate objectives. For you, this means maximum flexibility and increased competitiveness. For us, it means we accompany you as a partner.

Our approach

The experts at Spring Professional are close to the market and fully empathise with the needs of your company. We proactively face changes in the labour market head-on and maintain our network of qualified professionals. This also keeps us close to our candidates. Finding the perfect talent for you requires close consultation. Established models guarantee that the recruitment process runs smoothly.

  • Project scope and feasibility

    Briefing/level of service

  • Roles and responsibilities of the stakeholders

    Comprehensive recruitment plan

  • Schedule and milestones

    Planning agreement

  • Digital recruitment strategy and attracting potential candidates

    Accurate job description
    Direct sourcing
    Job advertisement (print, online, social media)

  • Selection and assessment

    Technical screening and long list
    Short list and assessment

  • Negotiation and employment

    Skills: Can do it
    Ambition: Wants to do it
    Culture: Can do it here

  • Your perfect candidate

    Support during the application and rejection process
    Support during onboarding

Expertise and services

Spring Professional’s structured HR solutions deliver results that add value to your company at many levels. Our specialists are able to satisfy your needs across a variety of industrial sectors. Our broad portfolio of HR solutions provides you with access to all levels of human resource management.

Who we are

Spring Professional is a subsidiary of The Adecco Group, the world’s leading provider of workforce solutions. The Adecco Group comprises a range of brands. This enables us to better meet the individual requirements of various sectors and allows us to offer tailored, professional HR solutions to our clients and candidates.

  • 📍
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
Find out more about The Adecco Group

Le recrutement réussi de nouveaux talents commence ici

Nous préparons l’avenir de votre entreprise

Spring Professional garantit la mise en place de solutions personnalisées et modernes de recrutement de professionnels qualifiés. Grâce à nos compétences uniques, spécialisées et propres à chaque secteur, nous pouvons adapter en permanence nos prestations de services en ressources humaines à vos objectifs commerciaux personnels. Pour vous, cela signifie une flexibilité maximale et une compétitivité accrue. Pour nous, cela signifie vous accompagner en tant que partenaire dans ce processus.

Notre démarche

Les experts de Spring Professional sont proches du marché et sont à l’écoute des besoins de votre entreprise. Nous sommes proactifs et allons à la rencontre du changement sur le marché du travail tout en entretenant notre réseau de professionnels qualifiés. Nous sommes donc proches de nos candidats. Afin de dénicher le talent qui correspondra à vos attentes, nous avons besoin de travailler en étroite collaboration avec vous. Les modèles que nous avons établis garantissent le bon déroulement du processus de recrutement.

  • Cadre du projet et faisabilité

    Briefing / identification de la prestation de service

  • Rôle et responsabilités des parties prenantes

    Programme de recrutement transparent

  • Calendrier et objectifs jalonnés

    Accord de planification

  • Stratégie de recrutement numérique et méthodes visant à attirer des candidats potentiels

    Description de poste précise
    Sourcing direct
    Publication d’une offre d’emploi (dans la presse, en ligne, sur les réseaux sociaux)

  • Sélection et Assessment

    Screening technique et «Long list»
    «Short list» et Assessment

  • Négociation et embauche

    Capacités: le peut
    Souhait: le veut
    Culture: le peut dans ce contexte

  • Le candidat qui correspond à vos attentes

    Soutien dans le cadre du processus de gestion de l’offre et de refus des candidats
    Soutien dans le cadre de l’Onboarding

Compétences et prestations de service

Les solutions RH structurées proposées par Spring Professional offrent des résultats qui créent une réelle valeur ajoutée pour votre entreprise sur plusieurs plans. Investiguant les différents secteurs industriels, nos spécialistes créent les ponts qui vous sont nécessaires. Notre vaste gamme de solutions RH vous permet d’avoir la main sur la gestion des ressources humaines, sous tous ses aspects.

Voici qui nous sommes

Spring Professional est une entreprise de The Adecco Group, premier prestataire mondial de solutions en ressources humaines. Le groupe Adecco possède plusieurs marques. De cette façon, nous pouvons répondre plus efficacement aux exigences spécifiques des différents secteurs et proposer des solutions RH sur mesure à nos clients et aux candidats.

  • 📍
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
Plus d’informations