Your future starts here

We bring professionals together with professionals

Spring Professional can help you find a full-time or interim job that matches your individual skills and needs. We will place your talent exactly where you can best put your skills to use. We work closely together with you and remain in close contact with you throughout the entire application process and during your employment. Our aim and what drives us every day is providing you with outstanding personalised service.

Expertise

Providing you with personal, tailored advice is at the heart of what we do. Our specialists are good listeners, and are happy to work together with you to find out what you are looking for in your next job. We know what our clients need and understand the market in our clearly defined areas of specialisation. Our expertise enables us to bring you together with the right project or the right company.

Our individual offer for you

We’ll find you the perfect job, tailored to where you are right now in your career and where you want to go.

Contract & Interim recruitment

Within many industries, the best talent are only available as contract experts. They bring key knowledge and experience of complex projects, technologies or expertise that only the contracting world can provide. Placement of contract & interim employees can also reduce a company’s workload during cyclical, seasonal or project-related peaks and attracts the leading specialist in their field. Full-time and part-time employment is possible with this model. If necessary, the management and administration of contract interim employees can be completely outsourced to Spring Professional.

Permanent placement

When placing people in permanent positions, we aim to foster a long-term partnership between employer and employee. We focus on your needs with foresight and empathy.

Project Placement (Engineering)

Working on a temporary project in an interdisciplinary team can provide you with the ideal arena to demonstrate your specific skills. We negotiate the framework and ensure that the conditions for your temporary placement or long-term permanent position with Spring Professional remain up-to-date. You can continue to further develop your career – and we will accompany you every step of the way.

Who we are

Spring Professional is a subsidiary of The Adecco Group, the world’s leading provider of workforce solutions. The Adecco Group comprises a range of brands. This enables us to better meet the individual requirements of various sectors and allows us to offer tailored, professional HR solutions to our clients and candidates.

  • 📍
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
Find out more about The Adecco Group

Ihre Zukunft beginnt hier

Wir bringen Profis mit Profis zusammen

Spring Professional begleitet Sie dabei, eine Ihren persönlichen Fähigkeiten und Wünschen entsprechende Feststelle oder Interim Anstellung zu finden. Wir setzen Ihr Talent dort ein, wo Sie Ihre Kompetenzen ausschöpfen können. Sie dürfen von uns eine enge persönliche Begleitung und einen kontinuierlichen Austausch während des gesamten Bewerbungsprozesses und Arbeitsverhältnisses erwarten. Ihnen einen einmaligen und herausragenden Service zu bieten, ist unser Anspruch und unsere tägliche Motivation.

Kompetenzen

Ihre ganz persönliche und individuelle Beratung steht für unsere Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten im Zentrum. Wir sind gute Zuhörer und finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen heraus, was Sie von einer neuen Stelle erwarten. Wir kennen die Anforderungen unserer Kunden und den Markt in unseren klar definierten Spezialgebieten. Aufgrund unserer Expertise bringen wir Sie mit dem richtigen Projekt oder dem richtigen Unternehmen zusammen.

Unser individuelles Angebot für Sie

Zugeschnitten auf die Erfordernisse Ihrer aktuellen Karrieresituation und auf Ihre Wünsche finden wir die für Sie passende Form der Anstellung.

Contract & Interim Management

In vielen Branchen sind die besten Talente nur als freiberufliche Experten verfügbar. Sie bringen wichtiges Know-how und Erfahrungen bezüglich komplexen Projekten und Technologien mit sowie Fachkompetenzen, die nur Freiberufler bieten können. Die Einstellung von freiberuflichen und temporären Mitarbeitenden kann auch die Auslastung einer Firma während eines zyklischen, saisonalen oder projektbedingten Spitzenbedarfs reduzieren und zieht zudem führende Spezialisten an. Mit diesem Modell sind Voll- und Teilzeitanstellungen möglich. Wenn nötig übernimmt Spring Professional die komplette Verwaltung und Administration der freiberuflichen und temporären Mitarbeitenden.

Festanstellung

Eine langfristige Partnerschaft zwischen Arbeitnehmer und Arbeitgeber ist das designierte Ziel bei der Vermittlung einer Festanstellung. Mit Weitblick und Empathie stellen wir Ihre Bedürfnisse ins Zentrum.

Projektplatzierung (Engineering)

In interdisziplinären Teams zeitlich begrenzter Projekte spielen Sie Ihre spezifischen Fähigkeiten optimal aus. Wir kümmern uns um die passenden Rahmenbedingungen und sichern Ihnen zeitgemässe Konditionen für Ihren befristeten Einsatz oder eine langfristige Festanstellung bei Spring Professional. Entwickeln Sie Ihre Karriere konsequent weiter – wir begleiten Sie auf dem gesamten Entwicklungsprozess.

Wer wir sind

Spring Professional ist ein Unternehmen von The Adecco Group, dem weltweit führenden Anbieter von Personallösungen. Zu The Adecco Group gehören verschiedene Marken. Damit werden wir den spezifischen Anforderungen der verschiedenen Branchen besser gerecht und können unseren Kunden und Kandidaten massgeschneiderte und professionelle HR-Lösungen bieten.

  • 📍
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
Mehr über The Adecco Group