The successful recruitment of new talent begins here

We shape the future of your company

Spring Professional guarantees modern and individual solutions for the recruitment and employment of qualified professionals. Thanks to our outstanding professional and industry expertise, we are always able to tailor our human resources services to your individual corporate objectives. For you, this means maximum flexibility and increased competitiveness. For us, it means we accompany you as a partner.

Our approach

The experts at Spring Professional are close to the market and fully empathise with the needs of your company. We proactively face changes in the labour market head-on and maintain our network of qualified professionals. This also keeps us close to our candidates. Finding the perfect talent for you requires close consultation. Established models guarantee that the recruitment process runs smoothly.

  • Project scope and feasibility

    Briefing/level of service

  • Roles and responsibilities of the stakeholders

    Comprehensive recruitment plan

  • Schedule and milestones

    Planning agreement

  • Digital recruitment strategy and attracting potential candidates

    Accurate job description
    Direct sourcing
    Job advertisement (print, online, social media)

  • Selection and assessment

    Technical screening and long list
    Short list and assessment

  • Negotiation and employment

    Skills: Can do it
    Ambition: Wants to do it
    Culture: Can do it here

  • Your perfect candidate

    Support during the application and rejection process
    Support during onboarding

Expertise and services

Spring Professional’s structured HR solutions deliver results that add value to your company at many levels. Our specialists are able to satisfy your needs across a variety of industrial sectors. Our broad portfolio of HR solutions provides you with access to all levels of human resource management.

Who we are

Spring Professional is a subsidiary of The Adecco Group, the world’s leading provider of workforce solutions. The Adecco Group comprises a range of brands. This enables us to better meet the individual requirements of various sectors and allows us to offer tailored, professional HR solutions to our clients and candidates.

  • 📍
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
  • 🎹
Find out more about The Adecco Group

Die erfolgreiche Rekrutierung neuer Talente beginnt hier

Wir gestalten die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens

Spring Professional garantiert zeitgemässe und individuelle Lösungen für die Rekrutierung und den Einsatz qualifizierter Fachkräfte. Dank unserer herausragenden Fach- und Branchenkompetenz können wir unsere Personaldienstleistungen stets Ihren individuellen Unternehmenszielen anpassen. Für Sie bedeutet dies maximale Flexibilität und eine erhöhte Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Für uns, Sie dabei als Partner zu begleiten.

Unser Ansatz

Die Experten von Spring Professional sind nahe am Markt und haben ein offenes Ohr für die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens. Wir begegnen dem Wandel auf dem Arbeitsmarkt proaktiv und pflegen unser Netzwerk an qualifizierten Fachkräften. So sind wir nahe an unseren Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten dran. Um das perfekte Talent für Sie zu finden, bedingt es einer engen Abstimmung mit Ihnen. Dabei garantieren etablierte Modelle den reibungslosen Ablauf des Rekrutierungsprozesses.

  • Projektumfang & Machbarkeit

    Briefing / Identifikation der Dienstleistung

  • Rolle & Verantwortlichkeiten der Stakeholder

    Verständlicher Rekrutierungsplan

  • Zeitplan & Etappenziele

    Planungsvereinbarung

  • Digitale Rekrutierungsstrategie & Anziehen von potenziellen Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten

    Präziser Stellenbeschrieb
    Direktes Sourcing
    Stelleninserat (Print, Online, Social Media)

  • Auswahl & Assessment

    Technisches Screening & «Long list»
    «Short list» & Assessment

  • Verhandlung & Anstellung

    Fähigkeiten: kann es
    Wunsch: will es
    Kultur: kann es hier

  • Ihr perfekter Kandidat

    Unterstützung beim Angebots- und Absageprozess
    Unterstützung beim Onboarding

Kompetenzen und Dienstleistungen

Die strukturierten HR-Lösungen von Spring Professional liefern Resultate, die auf vielen Ebenen relevanten Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen bringen. Über verschiedene Industriezweige hinweg schlagen unsere Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten die relevanten Brücken für Sie. Unser breites Portfolio an HR-Lösungen bietet Ihnen Hand auf sämtlichen Ebenen des Personalmanagements.

Wer wir sind

Spring Professional ist ein Unternehmen von The Adecco Group, dem weltweit führenden Anbieter von Personallösungen. Zu The Adecco Group gehören verschiedene Marken. Damit werden wir den spezifischen Anforderungen der verschiedenen Branchen besser gerecht und können unseren Kunden und Kandidaten massgeschneiderte und professionelle HR-Lösungen bieten.

  • 📍
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
  • 🎨
Mehr über The Adecco Group